Monday, 11 April 2011

Nocturnal Movements

Another of those weekends that sets Cambridge apart from pretty much everywhere else and hopefully maintains it's reputation as the Disco Village. Thanks to Mark for hosting, happy birthday to Andrew, love to Shaun, respect to Bad Pixie - what a party! Here's what I played:

Protect U – World Music (Future Times)
Omar S – Here’s Your Trance, Now Dance (FHXE)
Panda Bear – Surfer’s Hymn (Actress Remix) (Kompakt)
Falty DL – Moonshine (Swamp 81)
Dance Camp – Cut ‘n’ Break (Dance Camp)
Locussolus – Next To You (International Feel)
Apiento & Co – She Walks (Leng)
Lupo – Hell of Heaven (Unknown)
G-Strings – The Land of Dreams (Seventh Sign)
Theo Parrish – Falling Up (Carl Craig Remix) (Third Ear)
Recloose ft. Dwele – I Can’t Take It (Theo Parrish Remix) (Sound Signature)
Binary Chaffinch – False Energy (Dissident)
Annie – Chewing Gum (Headman Dub) (679 Recordings)
Lone – Pineapple Crush (Magic Wire Recordings)
Slava – World of Spirits (Future Times)
Lindstrom – Another Station (Todd Terje Remix) (Feedelity)
Jah Wobble, Holger Czukay & Jaki Liebzeit – How Much Are They? (Island)
Basic Channel – Q1.1 (BC)
Jamie Principle – Bad Boy (Unreleased Mix) (Trax)
House Of Jezebel – Love & Happiness (Vocal) (Rush Hour)
House Of House – Rushing To Paradise (Whatever We Want)
Shit Robot – Simple Things (Todd Terje Remix) (DFA)
Incogdo – Simply Just A Ventage (Spiritual Records)
The Martian – Particle Shower (Red Planet)

Watch out for tonight's edition of Restless Funk Radio Show, Andy's back from New York with a big bag of treats! Monday 11th April 9-10pm 97.2FM or visit

No comments:

Post a Comment