Thursday, 6 October 2011

Lonesome Tonight

The Restless Funk Radio Show 05/10/2011

40 Thieves - Backward Love
Peter's House Music - The Mirror Has Two Faces
Can - I Want More
Vakula - You Cannot Resist
Solo Banton - Put It Back
The Dysfunctional Psychedelic Waltons - All Over My Face
Grandmaster Flash & The Furious Five - White Lines
Jerome Sydenham - Deep Penetration (Demo Dub 1)
Mission Control - Outer Limits
Larry Achiampong - Tr 1-3
Blood Brothers - Son Of Mr Bulldog
Mike Cooper - World Slide
Harmonious Thelonious - Angewandte Muzik
Theo Parrish meets Mancingelani
Steve Reich - Music For 18 Musicians (excerpt)
Wooden Shjips - Flight
IF - Space Invaders Are Smoking Grass
Jeunesse D'Ivoire - A Gift Of Tears
Parkway Rhythm - Working Girl (Mark's Deepa Dub)
Holger Czukay - Hey Baba Rebop (Remix)
Usje Suktama - Crazy For Your Love
Pad Anthony - Caan Make We Run Away
Junior Reid - Puppa Jammy's Nice

Archive Streaming Links:
Restless Funk 05/10/11 Part One
Restless Funk 05/10/11 Part Two

Restless Funk is a radio show that is broadcast live at and 97.2FM every Wednesday night from 8-10pm GMT


No comments:

Post a Comment