Thursday, 17 November 2011

Old West Rhythm Trax?

The Restless Funk Radio Show 16/11/2011

3 Chairs - Transit
Master At Work - Blood Vibes
The Chillie 3 MC's - Shake Your Body
Trickeration - Western Gangster Town (Edit)
Matthew L Cassell - Heaven
The Undisputed Truth - Atomic Funk
Raphael Saadiq - Can't Jig Anymore
Lalo Schifrin - Quiet Village
Rekid - Tranzit
Theo Parrish - Levels
Mr Scruff - Bounce
Darwin's Theory - Accept The Truth (Tom Noble Remix)
Lindstrom & Christabelle - Lovesick
Deep Purple - Lazy
The Overton Barry Ensemble - Black Bottom
Unknown - Making Love (Ole Smokey's Golden Dreams Edit)
Cos/Mes feat. Dr Nishimura - DFG
Nacho Patrol - Futuristic Abis Abeba
Maxmillion Dunbar - Ballroom
Floating Points - Argonaute
Marvin Gaye - Far Cry
Unknown - Cloud Nine (Truth Is Light Edit)

Archive Streaming Links:
Restless Funk 16/11/11 Part One
Restless Funk 16/11/11 Part Two

Restless Funk is a radio show that is broadcast live at and 97.2FM every Wednesday night from 8-10pm GMT

No comments:

Post a Comment