Thursday, 30 August 2012

We Travel The Spaceways (on the number 39)

The Restless Funk Radio Show 29/08/2012

Larry Young's Fuel - Turn Off The Lights
Dick Hyman - Give it Up or Turn It Loose (Black Cock Edit)
DJ Spun - Straight To The Bar
The Vibrettes - Humpty Dump
First Choice - The Player (Tom Moulton Instrumental)
Rudoulpho - Touch Me
Fist of Facts - Fugitive Vesco (Idjut Work Out)
The Shirelles - Boys
Arthur Russell - Let's Go Swimming (Coastal Dub)
Bison - Mandy (Power Boy Mix)
Manu Dibango - Soir Au Village
Three Blind Mice - The Velvet Ladder
Jooklo Stellar Tribe - Voodoo Vibes
Rahdunes - Untitled A1
Top Drawer - Song Of A Sinner
Sun Ra - Dance Of The Extra Terrestrials
Loose Joints - Pop Your Funk
Faruq Z Bey & The Northwoods Improvisers - Ode to ER
Serge Gainsbourg - Melody (Prise Complete)
Prince Douglas - Let Me Love You Dub

 Archive Streaming Links:
Restless Funk 29/08/12 Part 1
Restless Funk 29/08/12 Part 2

Restless Funk is a radio show that is broadcast live at and 97.2FM every Wednesday night from 8-10pm GMT

No comments:

Post a Comment