Friday, 1 February 2013


The Restless Funk Radio Show 30/01/13


Yamasuki - AEIOU
Yellow Sunshine - Yellow Sunshine
Wendy Renee - Give You What I Got
Voices - Fall In Love Again
Joao Donato - The Frog
Asiko Rock Group - Solo, Mon, A Ndoan
Idjut Boys - Going Down
Mim Suleiman - Mpezi
Moody - Jimmy D's (Theme)
Hieroglyphic Being - Cosmic Bebop
Maxmillion Dunbar -  Breathe What You Say
Lady June - Everything's Nothing/Tunion
A Private Realm - Sacred Hole
Ten City - Devotion
Kathy Diamond - Another Life
Willy Mason - Oxygen
S.O.L.A.R. - Faith For My Mind
Sun Ra Arkestra - Pan Afro
Kevin Sheilds - Are You Awake?
Serge Gainsbourg et Michel Columbier - Unknown
Marshal McLuhan - The Medium Is The Massage (Excerpt)

 Archive Streaming Links:
Restless Funk 30/01/13 Part One
Restless Funk 30/01/13 Part Two

Restless Funk is a radio show broadcast LIVE from 8-10pm GMT every Wednesday evening on 97.2FM and

No comments:

Post a Comment