Friday, 31 May 2013

Back To The Future

The Restless Funk Radio Show 29/05/13 


Mercy Mercy - What Are We going to Do About It?
Pedestrians - Commuter Fantasy
Donny Hathaway - I Love You More Than You'll Ever Know
Ella Fitzgerald - I've Got A Crush On You
Barbara Mason - Another Man (Edit)
Boney M - Silent Lover
Intrinsic Trance - Hey Policeman
Phantom Slasher - Oochie Coochie
Bronze - So Weit, So Gut
Mark E - Sun Shadow
Angela Alexander & JD Saddler - Don't Make Me Kill You
AC Jones & The Atomic Aces - Oh Baby (I Love You)
Destiny Orchestra - Spring Rain
Esther Williams - I'll Be Your Pleasure
Carl Graves - Heart Be Still
Sharon Johnson - A Better Day
Roy Ayers - I Wanna Touch You Baby
Theo Parrish - Thumpasaurus!
Daniel Wang - Live Some Dream I Can't Stop Dreaming
Idjut Boys & Laj - Full Length
Arthur Russell - Keeping Up
Voice Of The Seven Woods - The Journey

Archive Streaming Links:
Restless Funk 29/05/13 Part One
Restless Funk 29/05/13 Part Two

Restless Funk is a radio show broadcast LIVE from 8-10pm GMT every Wednesday evening on 97.2FM and 

No comments:

Post a Comment