Friday, 21 February 2014

That Was Good

The Restless Funk Radio Show 20/02/14


Theo Parrish - Solitary Flight
George Duke - Northbeach (Moton)
George Duke & Billy Cobham - Frankenstein Goes To the Disco
Nzimande All Stars - Highway Sporro Disco
Tom Of England - Be Me
Hidden Fees - So What
Jean Luc Ponty - Tarantula
DJ Nature - SOTG
Monomono - Wake Up The Dead Onez
Judah Eskender Tafari - Sitting In The Park
The Procedures - Magic Mirror
Olivia Newton John - Love Song
Popol Vuh - Bruder Des Schattes, Sonne Des Nachts
Luis Perez - Ketzalkoatl Yauh Miktlan
Francois Tusques - Nous Allons Vous Conter (Intercommunal Blues)
Ishola Muhammad - Open Up Your Heart
N.E.W. - Betting On Now
Bruce Haack - Nothing To Do

Archive Streaming Link:

Restless Funk 20/02/14 
Restless Funk is a radio show broadcast LIVE from 8-10pm GMT every Thursday evening on 97.2FM and

No comments:

Post a Comment