Friday, 11 April 2014


The Restless Funk Radio Show 10/04/14


Freddie Hubbard - Little Sunflower (Ugly Edit)
The Central Executives - Velvet
TAP Orchestra - Don't Stop Dancin' (Inst)
Marvin Gaye - Anger
Nigara - Kikiriti
M. Ashraf - Too Bhi Piala Chum
Gary Bartz Nu Troop - Celestial Blues
Maynard Ferguson - Sunny
Phantom Band - I'm The One
Charles Cohen - Group Motion Performance
Nina Simone - Just Like A Woman
Jose Feliciano - She's A Woman
William Onyeabor - Love Me Now
Bruno Spoerri - Gluckskugel Title
Bruno Spoerri - Gluckskugel Race
Lyn Taitt & The Jets - The Joker
Gregory Isaacs - Private Secretary
Moody - Born 2 Die
The AM - Choose To Believe (Radio)
Space Dimension Controller - BBD Alignment
Miles Davis Quintet w/ Gil Evans & Orchestra - Spring Is Here
Yatha Sidri - A Meditation Mass pt 2
Grazia - Istemem
Ella Fitzgerald - It Might As Well Be Spring
Charlie Parker - Bird of Paradise
Quincy Jones - Celie Shaves Mr./Scarification Ceremony (Ugly Edit)

Archive Streaming Link:

Restless Funk 10/04/14 
Restless Funk is a radio show broadcast LIVE from 8-10pm BST every Thursday evening on 97.2FM and

No comments:

Post a Comment