Friday, 12 June 2015

Court-ordered Kerfew

The Restless Funk Radio Show 11/06/15


Floating Points - Love Me Like This (Nonsense Dub)
Brother Resistance - Tonite Is De Night
Nina simone - Sign O' The Times
Slim Smith - Everybody Needs Love
The Upsetters - Bird In Hand
Shadow - De Hardis (Inst)
Loggins & Messina - Pathway To Glory
Ramsey Lewis - Summer Breeze
Jesse James - I Feel Your Love Changing
The Last Generation - You're All I Need
Dermot Lynch - Adults Only
Gladys Kniht & The Pips - I'm Losing You
Howeefeel - People of the World
The Ebony Diamonds - I'm So Lucky
The Aggrovators - Gorgon
Don Drummond - Addis Abba
Norris Ware - Makossa Reggae
The Unit - Ain't No Need (Unit Version)
Fatback Band - Let The Drums Speak
Joe - Thinkin About
JD Emmanuel - The Hunt
Robotwerke - Supersempft
Human Egg - Love Like This
AM Deballot - A Wudu
Daphni - Usha
Brother Resistance - Dancing Shoes

Archive Streaming Link:  

Restless Funk 11/06/15

Restless Funk is an award winning radio show broadcast LIVE from 9-11pm BST every Thursday evening on 97.2FM and

No comments:

Post a Comment