Friday, 18 September 2015

Radikal Roots

The Restless Funk Radio Show 17/09/15


Shadow - Let's Make It Up
Kaylan - Sweet Music
Gyedu-Bley Ambolley - Akoko Ba
Orchestre Rail Band - Nanthan
Jean Guehi - Nemou
Orchestre Poly Rhythmo De Conotou - Gbeti Madjro
Sharero Band - Sharero '75
Eno Louis - Move
Strafe - Set It Off
Jeanette Lady Day - Come Let Me Love You (Inst)
Sine - Happy Is The Only Way
Bonnie Pointer - Heaven Must Have Sent You
The Upsetters - Upsetting Rhythm No 1
Gregory Isaacs - Poor Man In Love
Muddy Waters - Evans Shuffle
Eddie Bo - Walk That Walk
Charles Mingus - Boogie Stop Shuffle
Ramsey Lewis - Julia
Memphis Slim - Mother Earth
Son House - Preachin' Blues
Ali Farke Toure - Heigana
Jah Batta - Music Hit You
Shirley Ann Lee - Please Accept My Prayer
Alice Coltrane - Stopover Bombay

Archive Streaming Link:  

Restless Funk 17/09/15

Restless Funk is an award winning radio show broadcast LIVE from 9-11pm BST every Thursday evening on 97.2FM and

No comments:

Post a Comment