Friday, 12 February 2016

Less House, More Smack

The Restless Funk Radio Show 11/02/16


DJ Nature - Billy C
Jackie Beavers - Mr Bump Man (Ugly Edit)
Destiny - Nothing Can Stop Me Now
Dead Horse Beats - Thinking Of You
Shelia Hylton - Falling In Love Version
Syreeta - Can't Shake Your Love (Instrumental)
Mountaineer - Always Coming Home (Tuff City Kids Remix)
Nikki O - Music
Liz Torres - Your Love Is All I Need
Parkway Rhythm - Working Girl (Club Dub)
Helium Robots - Jazra (Theo Parrish Translation 1)
DJ Day - Land Of 1000 Chances (Lord Echo's Disco Mix)
Robin Imamshah & Trinidad - I Can't Stop Adoring You
Nate Evans & Buss - The Look On Your Face
Brothers By Choice - Stay With Me
Bill Johnson Quartet - Travelling Stranger
Charles Diamond & The Inspirations - No-one Else Can Take Your Place
Beau Williams - I'll Be Home Soon
Formula 1 - Life's A Beautiful Feeling
Beginning Of The End - That's What I Get
Upheaval - Come On With The Come On
Gloria Ann Taylor - Brother Less Than a Man
Funkineven feat. Jay Daniel - Abyss
Benedek & Tom Noble - Airways (Garage Mix)
Odu Afrobeat Orchestra - 16 Cowries

Archive Streaming Link:  

Restless Funk 11/02/16

Restless Funk is an award winning radio show broadcast LIVE from 10pm-12am GMT every Thursday evening on 97.2FM and

No comments:

Post a Comment