Friday, 8 April 2016

Party Girl

The Restless Funk Radio Show 07/04/16


El Coco - Let's Get It Together
Abidjan City Breakers - ACB Rap
Unknown - Magic Body
Foster Jackson Group - Feel The Spirit
Rocco Universal - Tiny Islands
Lifetones - Good Side
Frontera - Walking In The Rain (Idjuts Dub)
Oma & Amberflame - Tropic Of Capricorn
Hareton Salvanini - Primitivo
Wallias Band - Muziqawi Silt
Hailu Mergia - Belew Beduby
Honny & The Bees Band - Psychedelic Woman
Shadow - Keep On Wailing
Barrabas - Wild Safari
Orch Kauma Boys - Odira Janaere
Chanel 5 -Soul Bounce
The Afrosound - Fiebre En La Jungla
The Funky Gibbons - Bang Out of Order
Farley Keith Williams - JMF Groove
Sauce81 - Natural Thing
Dego & Kaidi - The Vault Descends
Orquestra Afro-Brasileira - Os Oinho De Iaia
Mamman Sani - Kabon Leral
Ozel Turkbas - Ozel's Dance Routine (Mr Thing Edit)
Tickled Pink - Never Can Say Goodbye

Archive Streaming Link:  

Restless Funk 07/04/16

Restless Funk is an award winning radio show broadcast LIVE from 10pm-12am GMT every Thursday evening on 97.2FM and

No comments:

Post a Comment