Friday, 1 July 2016

Bad Penny

The Restless Funk Radio Show 30/06/16

Sun Ra - My Favourite Things
Opossum - Bears Banquet
Conrad Schnitzler - Electric Garden
Agouessou Djossou & Son Groupe - Tam-Tam Du Fetiche
Akwasa Singing Party - Ajigwu Owhuo Nogwu
Lanrewaju Adepoju - Ise Oluwa
Orchestre Poly-Rhythmo de Conotou - Djo Mi Do
Boy Masaka with the Boyoyo Boys - Moon
Orchestre Bella Bella - Petite Zizina
Jacob Mafuleni & Gary Gritness - Atuka Mondhoro 808
Leron Carson - Lemonlime
Ponzu Island - Super Koto
Nelson Bishop & Raphael Top Secret - Get Enough
Inner Life - Let's Change It Up
Frank Murillo - Letting It Rest
OPM - In and Out of Love
Lady Thuli - I'm Gonna Make It (House Mix) 
Archive Streaming Link:  

Restless Funk 30/06/16

Restless Funk is an award winning radio show broadcast LIVE from 10pm-12am GMT every Thursday evening on 97.2FM and

No comments:

Post a Comment