Friday, 9 September 2016


The Restless Funk Radio Show 08/09/16

George Smallwood - You Know I Love You
Grand Slam - False Alarm
Clark Sisters - He Keeps Me Company
Dorothy Norwood - Winding Up
Joe Tempo Ceasar - Play On Soca Music
Nadie La Fond - Hot For Your Love
Goody Goody - Bio-Rhythms
Coati Mundi - Tropical Hot Dog Night (Extended Version)
Max Bellony Bass - Man Na
State of Art - Scoop N Loop (Live)
J Dilla - 50
D Brown - Tombuoy
Los Gaiteros De San Jacinto - Maria Sola
Francis Keleune - Djaka
Salvador Trio - Iluminando O Vazio
Antonio Carlos Jobim - Rockanalia
Don Cunningham Quartet - Samba de Orpheu
Barnt - Under His Own Name But Also As Sir
Steve Reich - Four Organs
Harmonia - Notra Dame
Mark Seven - Never Leave (Pressure Dub)

Archive Streaming Link:  

Restless Funk 08/09/16

Restless Funk is an award winning radio show broadcast LIVE from 10pm-12am GMT every Thursday evening on 97.2FM and

No comments:

Post a Comment