Friday, 21 October 2016

Judge Kershaw

The Restless Funk Radio Show 20/10/16

Saif Abu Bakr & the Scorpions - موسيقى شيكان
Njoroge Benson- Nyinukia
Francis Coppieters - Piano In Transit
Junior Pisano & Jacques Chaumont - Kill Them All!
Ray Stephen Oche - Daybreak on the Niger
Fogue Docteur - Daji
Shadow - I Love Music
Buccaneer - Bad Man Sonata
Kitty - My Boyfriend (Version)
Destroy Babylon - Spectral Perceptor
Wapassou - Chatiment
John Coltrane & Don Cherry - The Invisible
Ishola Muhammad - Open Up Your Heart
Vantage Point - All Night (Part 1)
Marvin Peterson And The Soul Masters - I Can't Stand It
Big Mama Thornton - Stop Hoppin On Me
Jorge Darden - Alone Again
Horace Tapscott & The Pan Afrikaan People's Orchestra - Peyote Song # 3
Armando Sciascia - Il Mare Della Tramquillita
Moondog - Symphonique #3 (Ode To Venus)
Coco - Shonakhona
Dr F Kenya - En Sejame
Peter Zummo - Song VI
Acid Child (excerpt)
Francis Lai - Theme From Love Story
Listen again (streaming link): 
Restless Funk 20/10/16

Restless Funk is an award winning radio show broadcast LIVE from 10pm-12am GMT every Thursday evening on 97.2FM and

No comments:

Post a Comment