Friday, 20 January 2017

Unreliably predictable

The Restless Funk Radio Show 19/01/17


Riccardo Villalobos - Koito
Millsart - Gamma Player
Ike Yard - Loss (Regis Version)
Delroy Edwards - The Fast Lane
Fiedel - Ferro
Trade - Positive Neckline
33.10.3402 ‎– 33.10.3402
Container - Obstruction
Tin Man - Bass Tunnel
Tuff Sherm - Easy Company (Delroy Edwards Remix)
Jamal Moss - Arras (Instrumental Version)
Levon Vincent - Invisible Bitchslap
Psychic Ills - Mantis (Juan Atkins Remix)
KCC - Future III
Zsa Zsa Laboum - Something Scary
Two of China - Los Ninos Del Parque (Tormenta Mix)
Virgo Four - The Mop
Recloose - I Can't Take It (Theo Parrish Mix)
Quiet Village - Social Music
C2 vs FT 

Listen again (streaming link): 

Restless Funk 19/01/17

Restless Funk is an award winning radio show broadcast LIVE from 10pm-12am GMT every Thursday evening on 97.2FM and

No comments:

Post a Comment