Tuesday, 20 November 2018

Slow down

The Restless Funk Radio Show 15/11/2018
Rhythm & Sound - Carrier
eFeel - Dawn Over A Quiet Harbour
Nash, Beck & Reyenga - Metaclaw
Andreas Leifeld - Le Poison
Superlife - Go Bananas (Inst Edit)
Kraftwerk - It's More Fun To Compute
Hot10tot10 - R1Z1 (Nozaki's Don't Come A Chick Mix)
Joe - Thinkin' About
DJ Nature - Neighbourhood Novelty
Gene Hunt - May The Funk Be With You (Theo Parrish mix)
Lindstrom - Violent Group
Victor - Go On, Do It (Breakfast Club Dub)
Larry Heard - Missing You (After Dark Mix)
A.R.T. Wilson - Rebecca's Theme
Mick - Macho Brother
Ekman - Reform (Sotofett Vibe Rmx)
Nelson Bishop & Raphael Top Secret - Love So High
Clair McLean & Norman Star - Back Together (Radikal Roots Re-Edit)
Listen again (streaming link): 

Restless Funk 15/11/18

Restless Funk is an award winning radio show broadcast LIVE from 10pm-12am BST every Thursday evening on 97.2FM and www.camfm.co.uk

No comments:

Post a Comment