Saturday, 24 October 2020


The Restless Funk Radio Show 



The Tamlins - Smiling Faces Sometimes
Leroy Brown - Gone, Gone
Tommy McCook - Alimawi-Jah I
Orch. Poly Rythmo de Cotonou - Kunu Ho Die
Pastor Osi Eraikhuemen & his Eredos - Aluegbeuza
Sammy Obot - Edue Ukot Akpa Itong
Joe Moks - Boys & Girls
Nkono Teles - Be My Lady (Mix)
June Evans - If You Want My Lovin’ (Inst.)
Danny Gold - Running From Love
DJ Leon C - The Truth
Professor Doppler - Cook Up Rice
Datblygu - Hollol, Holloll, Holloll
Sven Wunder - Shinrinyoku
Stash - Make Up Your Mind
The Naturals - Da da da da da (I Love You)
We Three - Sunday, Do Right Day
The Precisions - Treason
Sam Dees - What’s It Gonna Be?
Ronnie Walker - Can You Love A Poor Boy?
Larry Heard - Missing You (After Dark Mix)
Carl Craig & Moritz von Oswald - Attenuator (Moritz Dub)
Albert Ayler Trio - Spirits
Thomas de Pourquery Supersonic - Love In Outer Space

Listen again (streaming link):

Restless Funk is an award winning radio show broadcast every Thursday evening from 10 - Midnight BST on CamFM 97.2FM in Cambridge and at

No comments:

Post a comment