Thursday, 31 May 2012

Hot Stuff

The Restless Funk Radio Show 30/05/2012

Jenny Devito - Season of The Witch (Hypnotix Mix)
Taana Gardner - Heartbeat (Club Version)
Oneness Of Juju - Everyway But Loose
The Tramps - Tom's Song
Gilberto Gil - Maracau Atomico
Jesus Acosta & The Professionals - Guajida
Nzimande Allstars - Highway Sporo Disco (Edit)
Eglato - Zone
Tevo Howard - Summer Romance
DJ Sprinkles & Mark Fell - Say It Slowly (Hee-Haw Mix)
Quillar - Quillar
Reba Jones & The Six Wings of New York - I Told Jesus
The Mebusas - Mr Bulldog
Bookworms - African Rhythms
Gangstarr - Gotta Get Over (Large Professor Remix)
Charles Earland - Girl, You Need A Change of Mind
Twilight - You're In Love
Carmen - Time To Move (12" Instrumental)
Lloyd Cole & The Commotion - My Bag (FK Dub)
Nina Simone - House of The Rising Sun
Norma Fraser - Everybody
Billy Boyo & Little John - 51 Storm
Hank Jacobs - Elijah Rocking With Soul
Sex Pistols - Anarchy In The UK
Liaisons Dangereuses - Live @ Hacienda

Archive Streaming Links:
Restless Funk 30/05/12
Restless Funk 30/05/12 part two

Restless Funk is a radio show that is broadcast live at and 97.2FM every Wednesday night from 8-10pm GMT

No comments:

Post a Comment