Thursday, 10 May 2012

We Jammin'

The Restless Funk Radio Show 09/05/2012

Theo Parrish feat. Mike Huckaby - Black Music
General Zod & Cougarman - Afro Symphony
George Shearing Quintet - Get Off My Back
Zakariah - The Girl From Ipanema
Side Effect - Always There
Ebo Taylor - Atwer Abroba
Young Holt Unlimited - Hot Pants
Phil Upchurch - Ave Maria
The Skatalites - Rock Bottom Dub
Bim Sherman - Hang On
The Clash - Robber Dub
Alice Russell - All Of My World
Time & Space Machine - River Theme
The Dubwood Allstars - Under Dubwood
Stone - Death Trip
Space Dimenson Controller - J2CTOTUS
The Golden Stars - How Beautiful Heaven Must Be (pt1)
Six Boys In Trouble - Bo Diddlie
Liquid Liquid - Scraper
Peaking Lights - Hey Sparrow
East New York Ensemble De Music - Ti-Ti
LA Ladies Choir - My Beautiful World
Alkibar Gignor - Lahidou
Bert Jansch - Reynardine
Mushroom Project - Far Away (Grey Eyes) (40 Thieves Remix)
Model 500 - No UFO's (D Mix)

Archive Streaming Links:
Restless Funk 09/05/12
Restless Funk 09/05/12 part two

Restless Funk is a radio show that is broadcast live at and 97.2FM every Wednesday night from 8-10pm GMT

No comments:

Post a Comment