Thursday, 25 July 2013


The Restless Funk Radio Show 24/07/13 


Jah Wobble, Holger Czukay & The Edge - Hold Onto Your Dreams
Craig Leon - Nommo
Ty - Like You Never
Metabeats - Boohey Farnsworth
Woolfy - The Warehouse
Tyrone Evans - Rise Up
Jakki - Sun, Sun, Sun
Doves - Lost In Watts
Chance Martin - Sunn of Gunn
Chihuahua - La Parejita
Nkengas - Jungle Beat
Tim Maia - Bom Senso
Jermaine Jackson - Erucu (Sunshine Sound Acetate)
Kool & The Gang - This Is You This Is Me
The Salsoul Orchestra - Magic Bird Of Fire (Sunshine Sound Acetate)
Janet Lee-Davis - Do You Remember (Alternative TV Cut)
Kenji Jammer - Jellyfish In Space (Imagine)
Brainticket - Watchin' You
Chance Martin - Dead Medley
Boards of Canada - Seeya Later
Astrud Gilberto with Stanley Turrentine - Brazilian Tapestry

Archive Streaming Links:
Restless Funk 24/07/13 Part One
Restless Funk 24/07/13 Part Two

Restless Funk is a radio show broadcast LIVE from 8-10pm GMT every Wednesday evening on 97.2FM and 


No comments:

Post a Comment