Friday, 23 May 2014


The Restless Funk Radio Show 22/05/14


All compositions by Sun Ra and various Arkestra incarnations

Perspective Prisms of Is (Monorails & Satellites Vol II)
Somewhere Over The Cosmic Rainbow (Black Utopia)
Dance of Innocent Passion (Dance of Innocent Passion)
Second Stop Is Jupiter (Black Utopia)
Solar Reflects (Secrets of the Sun)
They Plan To Leave (Ra To The Rescue)
Journey To Saturn (Out Beyond The Kingdom Of / Discipline 99)
To Nature's God (Dark Myth Visitation Equation)
Space Loneliness II (Nidhamu)
The Other Beings (Other Strange Worlds)
Constellation (Media Dreams)
Cosmo-Earth Fantasy (Sub-Underground/Temple-U)
East Of Uz (Sound Advice)

Archive Streaming Link:

Restless Funk 22/05/14 
Restless Funk is a radio show broadcast LIVE from 8-10pm BST every Thursday evening on 97.2FM and

No comments:

Post a Comment