Friday, 17 April 2015

Here, not there.

The Restless Funk Radio Show 16/04/15

Ash Ra Temple - Shuttlecock
Yeli Fuzzo - Abande
Salvador Trio - A Cancao Do Amor Que Nasceu
Osmar Milton - Rita Jeep
Leo's Sunship - I'm Back For More
George Smallwood - You Know I Love You
Robert Hood - Minus
Bambi Davidson - Hubble
Ronny & Renzo - Heartbreak Theme
Vakula - Asuwant
Floating Points - Nectarines
D'Angelo - Really Love
Jeff Phelps - On The Corner
The Hollies - Dragging My Heels
Blaze - Why Can't We Live Together?
Hive Dwellers - Dub The Swan
Touchdown - Ritmo Suave
Tony Grey - You Are The One
Scoopy - Scoopy Rap
Imagination - Burnin' Up (Dim's Red Bus Re-Dub Mix)
David Batteau - Spaceship Earth

Archive Streaming Link:  

Restless Funk 16/04/15

Restless Funk is an award winning radio show broadcast LIVE from 9-11pm BST every Thursday evening on 97.2FM and

No comments:

Post a Comment