Friday, 24 April 2015

Man Fall Down

The Restless Funk Radio Show 23/04/15


Bobby Aitken - Thunderball
Jackie Mittoo - Tropic Island
The Congo's - Fisherman (Rhythm & Sound Edit)
Linton Kwesi Johnson - Want Fi Goh Rave
Laurel Aitken - Sexy Boogie
King Sunny Ade - Ire (12" Mix)
Chiwoniso - Zvichapera
Herbie Hancock - Rain Dance
The Crime Sound Orchestra - Crime Sound No. 4
Little John - 51 Storm
Lee Perry vs The Moody Boys - God Smiled
Shakeena - Dance Music
Peech Boys - Life Is Something Special (Special Mix)
Zsou vs Velvet Season & The Hearts of Gold - Wild Honeyz
Tambien - Campagnia
Linda Law - Knights In White Satin
Loose Change - Straight From The Heart (Tom Moulton Mix)
George Smallwood - Funk By The Pound
Universal Robot Band - Thyme
Marta Acuna - Dance Dance Dance (DJ Version)
Candido - Thousand Fingered Man (Unreleased Version)
Dennis Coffey - Wings of Fire (Edit)
Stephen Encinas - Disco Illusion
Erot - Another Song For Annie

Archive Streaming Link:  

Restless Funk 23/04/15

Restless Funk is an award winning radio show broadcast LIVE from 9-11pm BST every Thursday evening on 97.2FM and

No comments:

Post a Comment