Friday, 21 July 2017

Mirror, mirror

The Restless Funk Radio Show 10/07/17

Mikey Dread - Jumping Master
Sonny Okosuns Ozziddi - Zion Train
Alfred Schall and Wana Wazuri - Nkrabia
Shadow - Keep On Wailing
Udell - Won't You Try
Logg - Dancing In The Stars
Kimiko Kasai - I Thought It Was You
Brand New Heavies - Shelter (Harvey's Disco Stomp)
C J And Co. - Burning Drums Of Fire
Vicky D - This Beat Is Mine (Instrumental)
Tony Fox - Love Let Love and be Loved
Leroy Hutson - Positive Forces
Labelle - Gypsy Moths
Deodato - First Cuckoo (On Hearing The First Cuckoo In Spring)
Roxy Music - Sultanesque
Muslimgauze - Zorasta (Suns of Arqa Remix)
Quando Quango - Rebel
UB40 - Mek Ya Rok
Jill Scott - Slowly Surely (Theo Parrish Edit)
Boys from Patagonia - Rimini '80
Stevie Wonder - Love's Light in Flight
Listen again (streaming link): 

Restless Funk 20/07/17

Restless Funk is an award winning radio show broadcast LIVE from 10pm-12am GMT every Thursday evening on 97.2FM and

Tonight, 7pm-10pm, Relevant Records Cafe, Mill Road - Cambridge, Little White Clouds, Ambient/Balearic, Free

No comments:

Post a Comment