Friday, 28 July 2017

Silent Killah

The Restless Funk Radio Show 27/07/17
Prince Douglas - North of the Border Dub
Sheriff Lindo & the Hammer - Grossly Overweight Dub
Roots Radics Band - I Am The Only Dub
The Clancy Eccles All Stars - Uptown Shuffle Dub
Lee Scratch Perry - Outer Space
Dub Specialist - In The Park
Versatile - Don't Blame The Youth
The Vikings - Mama Matotoya
Osibisa - Anabo
Medican Lantens - Kyekye Pe Aware
The Funkees - Ada Aku
Uwandile - The Breaker
Mother Braintree - Sailing
Frank Valmont et Syncro Rhytmic Eclectic Language - Malere
Nkengas - Anya Bundi Igbo
Otarus - Pack & Go
PK Chishala - Zambian Lady
African Boyz - Sugar Politician
Orits Williki - Heart of Stone
Pretty Busy Boys - Don't Leave Me Girl
Edmund Spice - More Than Anything (Club Mix)
Caiphus Semenya - Without You
The Elcados - This Is Life
Adams Apple - Yellow River
The Skatalites - Mother-In-Law
Jimmy Smith - Ready & Able
Mal Waldron - Red Matchbox

Listen again (streaming link): 

Restless Funk 27/07/17

Restless Funk is an award winning radio show broadcast LIVE from 10pm-12am GMT every Thursday evening on 97.2FM and

No comments:

Post a Comment