Friday, 4 January 2019

Bring Me Back

The Restless Funk Radio Show 03/01/2019
MJ Lallo - Deep Dreams
Steve Reich - Eight Lines
Ronny & Renzo - Uniqorns (Quiet Village Remix)
Kelan Phil Cohran - Kilimanjaro
Shuggie Otis - Aht Uh Mi Hed
Aisha - Can You Feel It?
Beautiful Swimmers - Open Shadow (Soft Rocks Dub)
The Bee Gees - Love You Inside Out
Agnetha Faltskog - Wrap Your Arms Around Me
Gloria Ann Taylor - Love Is a Hurting Thing (Rong Edit)
Minnie Ripperton - Memory Lane
Dazzle - Men Cry Too
Prudence Liew - 霓虹鳥 Rearranged Disco Version
Vernal Equinox - New Found World
Manuel Gottsching - Echo Waves
Pacific Horizons - Universal Horizons

Listen again (streaming link): 

Restless Funk 03/01/19

Restless Funk is an award winning radio show broadcast LIVE from 10pm-12am BST every Thursday evening on 97.2FM and

No comments:

Post a Comment