Monday, 21 January 2019


The Restless Funk Radio Show 17/01/2019
Holger Czukay - A Good Morning Story
Mannheim Steamroller - Rhodes
Mammal Meets Crazy Girl  - World Falling Apart
Paul Jansen & Zn - Raamprostitutie
Liasons Dangereuses - Los Ninos Del Parque (Live)
Paul Jansen & Zn - Nakketikker
Innergaze - Change It Up
Leron Carson - China II
The Movement - The Hunger
Soul Bros. - Freedom Sounds Take 2
Johnny & The Attractions - Let's Get Together
Errol Dunkley - My Future Lies Ahead Of Me
Robert Loyson - Si Papa Mo
Les Amis Des Ondes - Nhonme A Bourrette La
Cortijo Y Su Combo - Madame Calalu
Bentho Gustave Titiou & L'International Poly-Rhythmo - Agnon Djidjo
Unknown - Unknown
The Jerzy Milian Trio - Rewelacy Jny Luciano
Web Web - The Oracle
Lonnie Liston Smith - Colours of the Rainbow
Ronnie Walker - Can You Love A Poor Boy
Jeff Straker - Cause I'm Ready
Felix Lebarty - Hot Cake
Bookfa - Press Bookfa Press (Dupp'd Version)

Listen again (streaming link): 

Restless Funk 17/01/19

Restless Funk is an award winning radio show broadcast LIVE from 10pm-12am BST every Thursday evening on 97.2FM and

No comments:

Post a Comment