Tuesday, 30 November 2010

Archive back online and new show

The "Listen Again" feature on our radio show has been down for some time, however it's just been reinstated, hurrah! Here's the link for the Qbico/Troglosound special (and it was SPECIAL!) from before the holiday:


The Restless Funk Radio Show 29/11/10


The Originals - Down To Love Town
Hamilton Bohannon - Andrea
Maxxi & Zeus - MZ Medely
John Rocca - I Want It To Be Real (Inst.)
Marshall Jefferson - Move Your Body
Theo Parrish ft. IG Culture - Traffic
Kings Go Forth - I Don't Love You No More
Michael Soward - B1
Roberta Kelly - Zodiacs
Jamie Principle - Waiting On My Angel

Archive Streaming Link:

Restless Funk is a radio show that is broadcast live at www.camfm.co.uk and 97.2FM every monday night from 9-10pm GMT

No comments:

Post a Comment