Tuesday, 8 February 2011

It's complicated

The Restless Funk Radio Show 7/02/2011 


Dogs Of War - Love Pirate
Ghost Note II - Albularyo
Brisa - 9th Symphony 4th Movement
Echospace - Sonorous (CV313's Midst Of Something Beautiful Mix)
Aril Brikha - Otil
Rick Poppa Howard - Do What You Do (Instrumental)
Cuba Gooding Jr - Happiness Is Just Around The Bend
Chanson - Don't Hold Back
Barbara Mason - Another Man
Little John & Billy Boyo - Combination
King Kong - He Was A Friend (Version)

Archive Streaming Link:

Restless Funk is a radio show that is broadcast live at www.camfm.co.uk and 97.2FM every monday night from 9-10pm GMT

No comments:

Post a Comment