Tuesday, 1 February 2011

Dread @ The Controlz

The Restless Funk Radio Show 31/01/2011 


Jackie Mittoo - Ayatollah
Psychedelic Aliens - Okponmo Ni Tsitsi Emo Le
Lee Moses - I'll Be There
Harmonia & Eno - Demoiselles
Heroes Of The Galleon Trade - Winter Island Romance
Richard Schneider Jr - Hello Beach Girls
Jane Birkin - Le Cible Qui Bouge
Kris Kristofferson - If You Don't Like Hank Williams

Moodymann - Freeki MF (Juan Atkins Remix)
Ron Hardy - Ron The Unknown
Urban Tribe - My First Mistake
Moodymann - The Third Track

Archive Streaming Link:

Restless Funk is a radio show that is broadcast live at www.camfm.co.uk and 97.2FM every monday night from 9-10pm GMT

Art by Eddie Ruscha http://www.youtube.com/user/secretcircuit

No comments:

Post a Comment