Thursday, 19 July 2012

Beat this

The Restless Funk Radio Show 18/07/2012

Unfinished Business - Out Of My Hands... Love's Taken Over (Vocal Mix)
Locussolus - Telephone (Mediterranean Mix)
Seahawks - Invisible Sunrise (Gatto Fritto Mix)
Theo Parrish - Beat These
Emporor Machine - Front Man (Version Idjut Girthius Maximus Mix)
Ghost Note II - Albularyo
The Invisible - Wings (Floating Points Remix)
Bodies Of Water - Open Rhythm (Mudd's Eliis Beach Dub)
Jonas Bering - 66 Mustang (Broker/Dealer Remix)
Joy Orbison & Boddika - Dun Dun
Akwaaba - Monkey (Version Blithering)
Nine - Any Emcee
Man Friday - Winners (Demo Mix)
The Dells - No Way Back (Ron Hardy Edit)
Sun Ra & His Arkestra - The House Of Eternal Being
Unknown - Time (Ole Smokey Edit)
ZSOU - Wild Honey

Archive Streaming Links:
Restless Funk 18/07/12
Restless Funk 18/07/12 part two

Restless Funk is a radio show that is broadcast live at and 97.2FM every Wednesday night from 8-10pm GMT

No comments:

Post a Comment