Thursday, 12 July 2012


The Restless Funk Radio Show 11/07/2012

Diana Ross - Love Hangover (Tom Moulton Unreleased Mix)
Lup Ino - Funsick (Begin Remix)
Pharo Black Magic feat. Peter Coyle - Amulet (Begin Remix)
Wally Badarou - Novela Das Nove
Man Jumping - Aerotropic (Free-Fall Version)
Stanley Clarke - Dayride
Allen Toussaint - Night People
Skyy - First Time Around (Larry Levan Mix)
DJ Nature - Possessions
Idjut Boys - Lacatush
Sun Ra - Say
Moodymann - The Thief That Stole My Sad Days... Ya Blessin Me
Tora Vinter - Don't Turn Around
Floating Points - ARP3
Space Dimension Controller - Cosmo 30 Travel Duration
First Choice - Armed & Extremely Dangerous
LTG Exchange - Corazon (Underdog Edit)

Archive Streaming Links:
Restless Funk 11/07/12
Restless Funk 11/07/12 part two

Restless Funk is a radio show that is broadcast live at and 97.2FM every Wednesday night from 8-10pm GMT

No comments:

Post a Comment