Tuesday, 25 January 2011


The Restless Funk Radio Show 24/01/2011 


Tiago - The Source (Mudd's Slow Rave Mix)
Unknown - Do What You Do
Red Rack 'Em - All I Ever Wanted
Love Edits - A
Roswell Return - IFTODEXC0001
Chasing Voices - Ex Nihilo Nihil Fit
Rodriguez - I'm Gonna Live Till I Die
Philip & Lloyd - Keep On Moving
Unknown - Magic Body (Truth Is Light Edit)
Joe White - You'll Never Find Another Love Like Mine (Version)
Burnard Purdie - Hap'nin
Menahan Street Band - Karina

Archive Streaming Link:

Restless Funk is a radio show that is broadcast live at www.camfm.co.uk and 97.2FM every monday night from 9-10pm GMT

No comments:

Post a Comment