Tuesday, 7 December 2010

Return of the Mack

The Restless Funk Radio Show 06/12/10


Joy Orbison - Ladywell
Storm Queen - Look Right Through
Crazy P - Fascination
Black Cow - Be Mine
Urban Tribe - Unknown (B2)
Bakey Ustl - It's Special
Johnny Osborne - Bad Boy
Burro Banton - Better Den Dem
King Midas Sound ft Pupajim - Frequencies
Slava - Dreaming Tiger
Begin - Velocity
Lee Fields - Honey Dove
Rilo Kiley - Silver Lining
Sophie Zelmani - If I Could (Version Lindbaek)

Archive Streaming Link:

Restless Funk is a radio show that is broadcast live at www.camfm.co.uk and 97.2FM every monday night from 9-10pm GMT

No comments:

Post a Comment