Thursday, 26 May 2011


The Restless Funk Radio Show 26/05/2011 


Who Knows - DxxS House Moods
Maxamillion Dunbar - Piano & Dream World
Unknown - Delightful (Truth Is Light edit)
Geno Jordan - Peachtree Freak (Tom Noble edit)
James Pants - Future Delight
Dennis Coffey - Ubiquitous (Steinski Mix)
Alexander Robotnick - Problems D'Amore (Midnight Version)
Mr Fingers - Finger Fuck
Digital Emotion - Humanity (Ed Smit Disconet extended version)
Ralph Lundsten - Horrorscope
Peaking Lights - Birds Of Paradise (Dub Version)

Archive Streaming Link:
Restless Funk!

Restless Funk is a radio show that is broadcast live at and 97.2FM every Wednesday night from 8-9pm GMT

No comments:

Post a Comment